Physical Address: Mt Richmond Domain, 1110 Great South Road, Otahuhu, Auckland, New Zealand

Mail Address: PO Box 22362, Otahuhu, Auckland 1640,  New Zealand

Telephone: +64 9 276 0880      


Executive Committee 2019–2020

Patron: Jim Campbell
President: Paul Stewart — president@amcc.org.nz, 021 126 2905
Vice-president: Greg Percival — vicepresident@amcc.org.nz, 021 160 3960
Secretary: Dennis Sampson — secretary@amcc.org.nz,
Treasurer: Paul Garrett — treasurer@amcc.org.nz,
Membership: John Catton — membership@amcc.org.nz, 021 040 6868
Media: Phil Kaverman — media@amcc.org.nz, 021 264 8021
MNZ and NZIGP Delegate: Glen Mettam — mnzdelegate@amcc.org.nz, 021 902 849
Road Race Secretary: MX Timing


Road Race Committee

roadrace@amcc.org.nz
Adam Mitchell — 021 128 4108
Mark Wigley — 027 250 3237
Jim Manoah – 021 910 660
John Catton — 021 040 6868
Fergus Mains — 022 355 3915
Timo Sibley — 027 256 4900


General Committee

committee@amcc.org.nz
Paul Stewart — 021 126 2905
Glenn Mettam — 021 902 849
Trevor Heaphy — 022 647 7899
Phil Kaverman — 021 264 8021
Alistair Wilton


Miniature Road Race

David Diprose — buckets@amcc.org.nz, 021 275 0003


Chief Flag Marshall

Juniper White — amccmarshalls@gmail.com, 021 040 3819


Newsletter Editor

Phil Kaverman — media@amcc.org.nz, 021 264 8021

Website

Johannes Rol — website@amcc.org.nz