Physical Address: Mt Richmond Domain, 1110 Great South Road, Otahuhu, Auckland, New Zealand

Mail Address: PO Box 22362, Otahuhu, Auckland 1640,  New Zealand

Telephone: +64 9 276 0880      


Executive Committee 2016–2017

Patron: Jim Campbell
President: Paul Stewart — president@amcc.org.nz, 021 126 2905
Vice-president: Peter Nagle — vicepresident@amcc.org.nz, 027 497 0101
Secretary: Trevor Heaphy — secretary@amcc.org.nz, 022 647 7899
Treasurer: Nikki Nagle — treasurer@amcc.org.nz, 027 438 0777
Membership: Mandy New — membership@amcc.org.nz, 021 139 1292
Membership: Steve Collingwood — membership@amcc.org.nz, 021 918 053
Media: Phil Kaverman — media@amcc.org.nz, 021 264 8021
MNZ and NZIGP Delegate: Chris Costello — mnzdelegate@amcc.org.nz, 027 437 1251
Road Race Secretary: Colleen Thompson — roadrace@amcc.org.nz, 027 423 1433


Road Race Committee

roadrace@amcc.org.nz
Scott Buchanan — 027 242 7639
Mark Wigley — 027 250 3237
Neil Martin — 021 823 588
Adam Mitchell — 021 128 4108
Angela Vernon — 027 684 0552
Jim Manoah
Fergus Main


General Committee

committee@amcc.org.nz
Greg Percival — 021 160 3960
Glen Mettam — 021 902 849
Connor Le Cheminant — 021 186 2971
Phil Kaverman — 021 264 8021
Trevor Heaphy — 022 647 7899


Miniature Road Race

David Diprose — buckets@amcc.org.nz, 021 275 0003


Chief Flag Marshall

Angela Vernon — marshals@amcc.org.nz, 027 684 0552


Newsletter Editor

Phil Kaverman — media@amcc.org.nz, 021 264 8021

Website

Johannes Rol — website@amcc.org.nz