Physical Address: Mt Richmond Domain, 1110 Great South Road, Otahuhu, Auckland, New Zealand

Mail Address: PO Box 22362, Otahuhu, Auckland 1640,  New Zealand

Telephone: +64 9 276 0880      


Executive Committee 2016–2017

Patron: Jim Campbell
President: Paul Stewart — p.cstewart@xtra.co.nz, 021 126 2905
Vice-president: Peter Nagle — pmnagle@xtra.co.nz, 027 497 0101
Secretary: TBA
Treasurer: Nikki Nagle — pmnagle@xtra.co.nz, 027 438 0777
Membership: Mandy New — mandyracer1@gmail.com, 021 139 1292
Membership: Steve Collingwood — steve.collingwood@xtra.co.nz, 021 918 053
Media: Phil Kaverman — philipkav@vodafone.co.nz, 021 264 8021
MNZ and NZIGP Delegate: Chris Costello — cslcostello@gmail.com, 027 437 1251
Road Race Secretary: Colleen Thompson — colleenryanthompson@gmail.com, 027 423 1433


Road Race Committee

Scott Buchanan — scottzx12@gmail.com, 027 242 7639
Mark Wigley — parts@colemans-suzuki.co.nz, 027 250 3237
Neil Martin — docmartin@hardonracing.co.nz, 021 823 588
Adam Mitchell — addymitch@yahoo.com, 021 128 4108
Angela Vernon — ms.chief.angel@gmail.com, 027 684 0552
Jim Manoah
Fergus Main


General Committee

Greg Percival — greg@nohair.co.nz, 021 160 3960
Glen Mettam — g.mettam@actrix.co.nz, 021 902 849
Connor Le Cheminant — cmlracing@me.com, 021 186 2971
Phil Kaverman — philipkav@vodafone.co.nz, 021 264 8021
Trevor Heaphy — tjheaphy@xtra.co.nz, 022 647 7899


Miniature Road Race

David Diprose — david.diprose@vodafone.com, 021 275 0003


Chief Flag Marshall

Angela Vernon — ms.chief.angel@gmail.com, 027 684 0552


A.R.T Committee

Colleen Thompson — colleenryanthompson@gmail.com, 027 423 1433
Mike Low — mike.low@outlook.co.nz, 021 818 284
Keith Brock — bike_bloke@hotmail.com, 021 234 6372
Greg Sharpe — ratty01@xtra.co.nz, 021 261 4674


Newsletter Editor

Phil Kaverman — philipkav@vodafone.co.nz, 021 264 8021

Website

Johannes Rol, johannes@didjitdesign.co.nz